Ninja Writer


B.A.P’s First Sensibility Album


B.A.P РFirst Sensibility 

Tonight, I’m going to review B.A.P’s latest album, First Sensibility. B.A.P is a Korean boy group from South Korea, made up of six members, as follows: Bang Yongguk, Kim Himchan, Jung Daehyun, Yoo Youngjae, Moon Jongup, and Choi Junhong (AKA Zelo). I listen to a variety of music, including K-pop, but B.A.P is by far my favorite Korean boy group and definitely in my top ten list of musical groups/artists all together. Their music tends to be very powerful, carrying strong messages and featuring lyrics that don’t always focus and revolve around love and romance. Of course, they have their occasional light-hearted romps into romance, but as a whole, they do tend towards a more powerful group. Read More